1. Herren
2. Herren
1. Alt - Herren
2. Alt - Herren
1. Mädchen
1. A Jugend
1. B Jugend
1. C Jugend
2. C Jugend
1. D Jugend
2. D Jugend
1. E Jugend
2. E Jugend
3. E Jugend
1. F Jugend
2. F Jugend
3. F Jugend
1. G Jugend
2. G Jugend
Talentförderung
Turniere
Sportstätte
Abteilungsleitung
Jugendleitung
Geschäftsstelle
Schiedsrichter
Datenschutzhinweis
Abteilungschronik
Unterstützer
Premium Unterstützer
brandenburg.sportbuzzer.de
fupa.net
flb
fussballkreis-oberhavel-barnim
sv-glienicke
--->
SV-Glienicke

Kontakt

 

Abteilungsleitung und Funktionen

Abteilungsleiter

Fabrice Wotepa

0174 - 5399998

abteilungsleiter@svgn.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Christian Sievert

0176 - 20018983

stv.abteilungsleiter@svgn.de

Kassenwart

Ole Grube

0176 - 47367278

kassenwart@svgn.de

Zeugwart

Doreen Reimann

0163 - 2336134

zeugwart@svgn.de

stv. Kassenwart

Hendrik Willecke

0176 - 43860313

stv.kassenwart@svgn.de

df

Jugendleiter

Serkan Yurtisigi

0178 - 9693770

jugendleitung@svgn.de

Trainer und Übungsleiter

1. Herren

Florian Glitza

0152 - 53563594

1.herren@svgn.de

2. Herren

Cornelius Rompel

0176 - 31182297

2.herren@svgn.de

1. Alt - Herren

Andreas Schlüter

0171 - 7325910

1.alt-herren@svgn.de

2. Alt - Herren

Thomas Zielinski

0171 - 3507887

2.alt-herren@svgn.de

1. A - Jugend

Fabrice Wotepa

0174 - 5399998

1.a-trainer@svgn.de

1. B - Jugend

Marian Lösel

0176 - 83135712

1.b-trainer@svgn.de

1. C - Jugend

Chr. Schickersinsky

0172 - 17653580

1.c-trainer@svgn.de

2. C - Jugend

Serkan Yurtisigi

0178 - 9693770

2.c-trainer@svgn.de

1. D - Jugend

Andre Grundei

0172 - 3170151

1.d-trainer@svgn.de

2. D - Jugend

Andreas Mathow

0157 - 31373853

2.d-trainer@svgn.de

1. E - Jugend

Claus Pohl

0176 - 22301849

1.e-trainer@svgn.de

2. E - Jugend

Marcel Häuser

0174 - 9001777

2.e-trainer@svgn.de

3. E - Jugend

Peter Gottschalk

0151 - 17467045

3.e-trainer@svgn.de

1. F - Jugend

Claudia Gottschalk

0151 -21233930

1.f-trainer@svgn.de

2. F - Jugend

David Scherge

0172 - 3226213

2.f-trainer@svgn.de

3. F - Jugend

Ingo Reimann

0177 - 6148678

3.f-trainer@svgn.de

1. G - Jugend

Andras Nagy

0157 - 50128764

1.g-trainer@svgn.de

Ballbini Ballschule

Helmut Kostorz

0160 - 2759643

2.g-trainer@svgn.de

sdsdsd

Torwarttrainer

Andi Rau

0151 - 264112509

torwarttrainer@svgn.de

Sponsoren